Chartered Professional Accountants (CPA):

Mary Anne van Oostwaard, CPA, CGA
(mavo@eprdayekelly.com)

Holly Wilson, CPA, CGA
(hwilson@eprdayekelly.com)

Melissa Grimmett, CPA, CGA
(mgrimmett@eprdayekelly.com)

Technical and Administrative Staff:

Lori Grant, BBA
(lgrant@eprdayekelly.com)

Jill Corrie
(jcorrie@eprdayekelly.com)

Gary McDade
(gmcdade@eprdayekelly.com)

Lois Noble
(lnoble@eprdayekelly.com)

Kim Hartlen
(khartlen@eprdayekelly.com)

Leah Little
(llittle@eprdayekelly.com)

Miriam Crowell
(mcrowell@eprdayekelly.com)

Darlene Lemmon
(dlemmon@eprdayekelly.com)

Patsy Belliveau
(pbelliveau@eprdayekelly.com)

Elliott Estey
(eestey@eprdayekelly.com)

Darrin Hoyt
(dhoyt@eprdayekelly.com)