Chartered Professional Accountants (CPA):

Mary Anne van Oostwaard, CPA, CGA
(mavo@dayekelly.com)

Holly Wilson, CPA, CGA
(hwilson@dayekelly.com)

Melissa Grimmett, CPA, CGA
(mgrimmett@dayekelley.com)

Benjamin Jacobs, CPA
(bjacobs@dayekelly.com)

Technical and Administrative Staff:

Lori Grant, BBA
(lgrant@dayekelly.com)

Jill Corrie
(jcorrie@dayekelly.com)

Gary McDade
(gmcdade@dayekelly.com)

Lois Noble
(lnoble@dayekelly.com)

Kim Hartlen
(khartlen@dayekelly.com)

Leah Little
(llittle@dayekelly.com)

Darlene Lemmon
(dlemmon@dayekelly.com)

Elliott Estey
(eestey@dayekelly.com)

Darrin Hoyt
(dhoyt@dayekelly.com)

Stacey Weatherbee
(sweatherbee@dayekelly.com)